CAD on Linux !! ?

Well,

this is the thing I wanted, so that I can port myself completely into Linux.Now the good thing is I have got some free and some free-opensource and some opensource CAD programmes.But none of them perform well as compared to AutoCAD in Windows (dissapointment for me).But I came across the post of Ante Karamatić.Where he talk about the same.Now I think I got the answer. Well, its taged with a price, but never mind atleast I can now shift to Linux and wait for the free-opensource CAD.

Posted in CAD

Leave a Reply

