How can I put my flash movie into HTML page ?

Hi,

I always thought the answer is the default publish setting of flash.And till now was using the same. Just publish my fla to swf and html ticked in my publish settings box of flash.So flash IDE ( Integrated Develpment Environment ) creates a HTML page for me with my swf inside it. But it does with 2 tags in HTML, OBJECT and EMBED.Well, thats easy and I can copy the same and paste in any HTML page to add a new swf movie. This is best for a lazy fellow like me, until I discovered the lazier way. I call it lazier not because its inferior to the first method, but because its the best method to put one swf into a HTML page but takes the list time and effort.

Here is the SWF Object.

its easy, flexible and powerful and yes Open Source too.

Author: saumya

designer / developer / maker / educator @saumya

Leave a Reply

