CAD on FLash !! Its “Floorplanner”.

Now, this is one of the best things I have seen and expecting for a long long time. After graduated as an architect I have always worked in AutoCAD and knew all its know hows. But at times I thought of why to use DWF or even PDF to share my CAD drawings rather there should be an easy and one software to do all this. When I got to know Flash, I thought may be Flash is the best option to share drawings or even create it. No point for using high priced products for sharing or creating drawings .

I think finally I got my dreams come true. Here is the online CAD, where one can not only create and print plans, but also share the same. Have a look at Floorplanner.

Author: saumya

designer / developer / maker / educator @saumya

Leave a Reply

