Why so silence?!

Its a long time. I am silent here!! Am I dead?! I hope no, but if it will be for any longer, I am sure will be dead. Why the silence? Probably its the twitter, which made me lazy. But I can not blame something/someone for my mistake. I admit, I am the culprit here. And will advice everyone who are shifting from blogging to twitting, that twitter is good but so as blogging. So keep the good habits and never leave the blogging community. Finally I am returning here and will try and put up posts regularly. Whether it is technical or not I am not sure now(though,I will try my best to keep it as technical as possible), but the thing is I want to get back to my regular habit of posting something up here.

Thank you all for visiting me and will try to keep up to the expectations 🙂

Author: saumya

designer / developer / maker / educator @saumya

Leave a Reply

